Organizing Committee

General Chairs
chairs2022@cscw.acm.org

Gary Hsieh

University of Washington

Tony Tang

University of Toronto

Editors
editors2022@cscw.acm.org

Susan Fussell

Cornell University

Irina Shklovski

IT University of Copenhagen

Sean Munson

University of Washington

Vera Liao

Microsoft Research

Sharon Ding

University of Glasgow

John Tang

Microsoft Research

Andrés Monroy-Hernández

Princeton University

Morgan G. Ames

UC Berkeley

Paper Chairs
papers2022@cscw.acm.org

Naomi Yamashita

NTT

Katharina Reinecke

University of Washington

Hideaki Kuzuoka

The University of Tokyo

Hao-Chuan Wang

University of California - Davis

Workshop Chairs
workshops2022@cscw.acm.org

Joonhwan Lee

Seoul National University

Patrick Shih

Indiana University Bloomington

Poster Chairs
posters2022@cscw.acm.org

Mia Suh

Google

Fabiano Pinatto

University of Siegen

Panel Chairs
panels2022@cscw.acm.org

Charlotte Lee

University of Washington

Stuart Reeves

University of Nottingham

Doctoral Consortium Chairs
dc2022@cscw.acm.org

Kori Inkpen

Microsoft Research

Munmun De Choudhury

Georgia Tech

Demonstration Chairs
demos2022@cscw.acm.org

Juho Kim KAIST

Liwei Chan National Yang MIng Chiao Tung University

Web Chairs
web2022@cscw.acm.org

Keri Mallari

University of Washington

Brett Halperin

University of Washington

Communication and Outreach Chairs
comm2022@cscw.acm.org

Tiffany Knearem

Google

Zhicong Lu

City University of Hong Kong

Dilrukshi Gamage

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Sponsor Chairs
sponsor2022@cscw.acm.org

Dakuo Wang

IBM

Yung-Ju (Stanley) Chang

National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University

Local Chairs
local2022@cscw.acm.org

Yihsiu Chen

National Chengchi University

Neng-Hao (Jones) Yu

National Taiwan University of Science and Technology

Virtual Chairs
virtual2022@cscw.acm.org

Susan Fussell

Cornell University

Sharon Ding

University of Glasgow

Aaron Jiang

Meta Research

Corey B Jackson

University of Wisconsin Madison

Award Chairs
awards2022@cscw.acm.org

Tina Yuan

National Taiwan Normal University

Shion Guha University of Toronto

Ben Hanrahan

Penn State University

Treasurer Chairs
treasurers2022@cscw.acm.org

Rosta Farzan

University of Pittsburgh

Jenn Thom

Spotify

Translational Chair
translational2022@cscw.acm.org

Elizabeth Churchill

Google

Equity and Accessibility Chairs
equity2022@cscw.acm.org

Jean Hardy

Michigan State University

Kate Ringland

UC Santa Cruz

Proceeding and Publication Chairs
pubs2022@cscw.acm.org

Xinru Page

Brigham Young University

Pamela Wisniewski

University of Central Florida

Mainack Mondal

IIT Kharagpur

Meta Chairs
meta2022@cscw.acm.org

Leo Poretsky

University of Toronto

Christina Chung

Indiana University

Registration Chairs
reg2022@cscw.acm.org

Bryan Semaan

University of Colorado Boulder

Yubo Kou

Penn State University

Student Volunteer Chairs
sv2022@cscw.acm.org

Gionnieve Lim

Singapore University of Technology and Design

Yoyo Tsung-Yu Hou

Cornell University