CSCW 2019

Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs

chairs2019@cscw.acm.org

Eric Gilbert

University of Michigan

 

Karrie Karahalios

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Paper Co-Chairs

papers2019@cscw.acm.org

Airi Lampinen

Stockholm University

David A Shamma

FXPAL

Darren Gergle

Northwestern University

Workshop Co-Chairs

workshops2019@cscw.acm.org

Jessica Vitak

University of Maryland

Tanushree Mitra

Virginia Tech

Posters Co-Chairs

posters2019@cscw.acm.org

Catherine Grevet Delcourt

Wellesley College

Joel Fischer
 

University of Nottingham

Demos Co-Chairs

demos2019@cscw.acm.org

Joel Chan

University of Maryland

Chinmay Kulkarni

---

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs

dc2019@cscw.acm.org

Shaowen Bardzell

Indiana University

Bryan Semaan

Syracuse University

Panels Co-Chairs

panels2019@cscw.acm.org

Edith Law

University of Waterloo

Libby Hemphill

---

Communication And Outreach Co-Chairs

comm2019@cscw.acm.org

Casey Fiesler

University of Colorado Boulder

Lindsay Blackwell

Facebook

 

Proceedings And Publications Co-Chairs

pubs2019@cscw.acm.org

Mauro Cherubini

University of Lausanne

Jacob Thebault-Spieker

Virginia Tech

Andrew Miller

Indiana University, IUPUI

Chiara Rossitto

Stockholm University

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs

local2019@cscw.acm.org

Edison Thomaz
 

UT Austin

Eshwar Chandrasekharan

Georgia Tech

Sponsorship Co-Chairs

sponsors2019@cscw.acm.org

Sanjay Kairam

Twitch

Justin Cranshaw

MSR

Diversity And Inclusion Co-Chairs

diversity2019@cscw.acm.org

Silvia Lindtner

University of Michigan

Hilda Tellioglu

---

Design And Web Chair

web2019@cscw.acm.org

Swapna Joshi

Indiana University

Accessibility Chair

accessibility2019@cscw.acm.org

Astrid Weber

---

Telepresence Chair

tele2019@cscw.acm.org

Elijah Joseph Weber-Han

Cornell University

Student Volunteer Co-Chairs

sv2019@cscw.acm.org

Motahhare Eslami

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Himanshu Zade

University of Washington

 

Student Reviewer Mentoring Co-Chairs

studentmentoring2019@cscw.acm.org

Myriam Lewkowicz

Troyes University of Technology

Aleksandra Sarcevic

Drexel University

Matt Bietz

---

Liz Gerber

---

Lasting Impact Chair

---

Sue Fussell

---

Meta Co-Chairs

meta2019@cscw.acm.org

Shion Guha

Marquette University

Neha Kumar

Georgia Tech