November 3rd-7th, 2018 : New York City's Hudson River (Jersey City)
General chairs

Vanessa Evers (University of Twente)

Mor Naaman (Cornell Tech)

chairs2018@cscw.acm.org

Paper chairs

Geraldine Fitzpatrick (Vienna University of Technology)

Karrie Karahalios (University of Illinois)

Airi Lampinen (Stockholm University)

Andrés Monroy-Hernández (Snap, Inc.)

papers2018@cscw.acm.org

Workshop co-chairs

Chiara Rossitto (Stockholm University)

Brian Keegan (University of Colorado)

workshops2018@cscw.acm.org

Posters co-chairs

Ido Guy (eBay)

Xianghua (Sharon) Ding (Fudan University)

posters2018@cscw.acm.org

Demos co-chairs

Malte Jung (Cornell University)

Naomi Yamashita (NTT Communication Science Labs)

demos2018@cscw.acm.org

Doctoral Colloquium Co-Chairs

Kate Starbird (University of Washington)

Aleksandra Sarcevic (Drexel University)

dc2018@cscw.acm.org

Panels co-chairs

Tawanna Dillahunt (University of Michigan)

Daniele Quercia (Bell Labs Cambridge)

panels2018@cscw.acm.org

Treasurers

Jeremy Birnholtz (Northwestern)

Matt Bietz (UC Irvine)

treasurers2018@cscw.acm.org

Communication and Outreach co-chairs

Casey Fiesler (University of Colorado)

Alex Leavitt (Facebook, Inc.)

comm2018@cscw.acm.org

Proceedings and Publications co-chairs

Mauro Cherubini (University of Lausanne)

Andrew Miller (IUPUI)

Alyson Young (IUPUI)

pubs2018@cscw.acm.org

Local Arrangements co-chairs

Victoria Sosik (Google)

Joelle Alcaidinho (Intel)

local2018@cscw.acm.org

Design and Web co-chairs

Sanjay Kairam (Twitch)

Hannah Xue (Cornell Tech)

web2018@cscw.acm.org

Sponsorship co-chairs

N. Sadat Shami (IBM)

Nir Grinberg (Harvard/Northeastern)

sponsors2018@cscw.acm.org

Diversity and Inclusion Co-Chairs

Niloufar Salehi (UC Berkeley)

Hilda Tellioglu (Vienna University of Technology)

diversity2018@cscw.acm.org

Accessibility Co-Chairs

Astrid Weber (Google)

accessibility2018@cscw.acm.org

Telepresence Co-Chairs

Sue Fussel (Cornell University)

Carman Neustadter (Simon Fraser University)

tele2018@cscw.acm.org

Student Volunteer co-Chairs

Xiao Ma (Cornell Tech)

Cristina Zaga (University of Twente)

sv2018@cscw.acm.org

Student Reviewer Mentoring co-Chairs

Michael Muller (IBM Research)

Stephan Lukosh (T.U. Delft)

studentmentoring2018@cscw.acm.org