Organizing Committee

General Chairs

chairs2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Gary Hsieh
University of Washington

#

Tony Tang
University of Toronto

#

Susan Fussell
Cornell University

#

Sharon Ding
Fudan University

#

Irina Shklovski
IT University of Copenhagen

#

John Tang
Microsoft Research

#

Sean Munson
University of Washington

#

Andrés Monroy-Hernández
Princeton University

#

Naomi Yamashita
NTT

#

Hideaki Kuzuoka
The University of Tokyo

#

Katharina Reinecke
University of Washington

#

Hao-Chuan Wang
University of California - Davis

Workshop Chairs

workshops2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Joonhwan Lee
Seoul National University

#

Patrick C. Shih
Indiana University Bloomington

Poster Chairs

posters2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Mia Suh
Google

#

Fabiano Pinatti
University of Siegen

#

Charlotte Lee
University of Washington

#

Stuart Reeves
University of Nottingham

Doctoral Consortium Chair

dc2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Kori Inkpen
Microsoft

#

Munmun De Choudhury
Georgia Tech

Demos Chairs

demos2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Juho Kim
KAIST

#

Liwei Chan
National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University

#

Keri Mallari
University of Washington

#

Brett Halperin
University of Washington

Communication and Outreach Chairs

comm2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Tiffany Knearem
Penn State University

#

Zhicong Lu
City University of Hong Kong

#

Dilrukshi Gamage
Tokyo Institute of Technology

Sponsor Chairs

sponsor2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Dakuo Wang
IBM

#

Yung-Ju (Stanley) Chang
National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University

Local Chairs

local2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Yihsiu Chen
National Chengchi University

#

Neng-Hao (Jones) Yu
National Taiwan University of Science and Technology

Virtual Chairs

virtual2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Susan Fussell
Cornell University

#

Sharon Ding
Fudan University

#

Aaron Jiang
Facebook

#

Corey B Jackson
University of Wisconsin-Madison

#

Tina Yuan
National Taiwan Normal University

#

Shion Guha
University of Toronto

#

Ben Hanrahan
Penn State University

Treasurer Chairs

treasurers2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Rosta Farzan
University of Pittsburgh

#

Jenn Thom
Spotify

Translational Chair

translational2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Elizabeth Churchill
Google

Equity and Accessibility Chairs

equity2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Jean Hardy
Michigan State University

#

Kate Ringland
UC Santa Cruz

Proceedings and Publication Chairs

pubs2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Xinru Page
Brigham Young University

#

Pamela Wisniewski
University of Central Florida

#

Mainack Mondal
IIT Kharagpur

Meta Chairs

meta2022@cscw.acm.org
#

Leo Poretsky
University of Toronto

#

Christina Chung
Indiana University