Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs
chairs2020@cscw.acm.org

Matthew Bietz

University of California, Irvine

 

Andrea Wiggins

University of Nebraska at Omaha

Morgan Ames

UC Berkeley

Andrea Forte

Drexel University

Susan R. Fussell

Cornell University

Uichin Lee

KAIST

Andrés Monroy-Hernández

Snap Research

Sean Munson

University of Washington

Paper Co-Chairs
papers2020@cscw.acm.org

Sarita Yardi Schoenebeck

University of Michigan

Juho Kim

KAIST

Siân Lindley

Microsoft Research

Workshop Co-Chairs
workshops2020@cscw.acm.org

Alex Williams

University of California, Irvine

Saiph Savage

West Virginia University

Posters Co-Chairs
posters2020@cscw.acm.org

Vivke Singh

Rutgers University

Özge Subaşı
 

Koc University

Demos Chairs
demos2020@cscw.acm.org

Dakuo Wang

IBM Research

Amy X Zhang

University of Washington

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs
dc2020@cscw.acm.org

Jessica Vitak

University of Maryland

Jenn Thom

Spotify

Panels Co-Chairs
panels2020@cscw.acm.org

Libby Hemphill

University of Michigan

Sheena Erete

DePaul University

Communication And Outreach Co-Chairs
comm2020@cscw.acm.org

Lindsay Blackwell

Facebook

Konstantinos Papangelis

Rochester Institute of Technology

 

Proceedings And Publications Co-Chairs
pubs2020@cscw.acm.org

Jacob Thebault-Spieker

Virginia Tech

Francisco J Gutierrez

University of Chile

Xinru Page

Bentley University

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
local2020@cscw.acm.org

Aaron Halfaker
 

Wikimedia Foundation

Zachary Levonian

University of Minnesota

Sponsorship Chair
sponsors2020@cscw.acm.org

Shion Guha

Marquette University

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chairs
equity2020@cscw.acm.org

Jean Hardy

University of Michigan

D. Yvette Wohn

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Elizabeth Gerber

Northwestern University

Cody Buntain

New York University

Design And Web Co-chairs
web2020@cscw.acm.org

Swapna Joshi

Indiana University

Carlos Toxtli

West Virginia University

Accessibility Co-Chairs
accessibility2020@cscw.acm.org

Christine Wolf

IBM Research

Kate Ringland

Northwestern University

Student Volunteer Co-Chairs
sv2020@cscw.acm.org

Tiffany Knearem

Pennsylvania State University

Sukrit Venkatagiri

Virginia Tech

 

Sustainability Co-Chairs
sustainability2020@cscw.acm.org

Bridget Kane

Karlstad University

Kristin Williams

Carnegie Mellon University