Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs

Matthew Bietz

University of California, Irvine


Andrea Wiggins

University of Nebraska at Omaha

Morgan Ames

UC Berkeley

Andrea Forte

Drexel University

Susan R. Fussell

Cornell University

Uichin Lee


Andrés Monroy-Hernández

Snap Research

Sean Munson

University of Washington

Paper Co-Chairs

Sarita Yardi Schoenebeck

University of Michigan

Juho Kim


Siân Lindley

Microsoft Research

Demos Chairs

Dakuo Wang

IBM Research

Amy X Zhang


Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs

Jessica Vitak

University of Maryland

Jenn Thom


Communication And Outreach Co-Chairs

Lindsay Blackwell


Konstantinos Papangelis

Rochester Institute of Technology


Proceedings And Publications Co-Chairs

Jacob Thebault-Spieker

Virginia Tech

Chiara Rossitto

Stockholm University, Sweden

Equity Subcommittee Co-Chairs

Jean Hardy

University of Michigan

D. Yvette Wohn

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Elizabeth Gerber

Northwestern University

Cody Buntain

New York University

Design And Web Chair

Swapna Joshi

Indiana University

Student Volunteer Co-Chairs

Tiffany Knearem

Pennsylvania State University

Sukrit Venkatagiri

Virginia Tech