Oct/Nov 2018, Location TBD
General chairs

Vanessa Evers (University of Twente)

Mor Naaman (Cornell Tech)

chairs2018@cscw.acm.org

Paper chairs

Karrie Karahalios (University of Illinois)

Geraldine Fitzpatrick (Vienna University of Technology)

Andrés Monroy-Hernández (Microsoft Research)

papers2018@cscw.acm.org

Workshop co-chairs

Chiara Rossitto (Stockholm University)

Brian Keegan (University of Colorado)

workshops2018@cscw.acm.org

Posters co-chairs

Ido Guy (eBay)

Xianghua (Sharon) Ding (Fudan University)

posters2018@cscw.acm.org

Demos co-chairs

Malte Jung (Cornell University)

Naomi Yamashita (NTT Communication Science Labs)

demos2018@cscw.acm.org

Doctoral Colloquium Co-Chairs

Kate Starbird (University of Washington)

Astrid Weiss (Vienna University of Technology)

dc2018@cscw.acm.org

Panels co-chairs

Airi Lampinen (Mobile Life Centre, Stockholm University)

Treasurers

Jeremy Birnholtz (Northwestern)

Matt Bietz (UC Irvine)

treasurers2018@cscw.acm.org

Communication and Outreach co-chairs

Casey Fiesler (University of Colorado)

Yuvi Panda (Wikimedia Foundation)

comm2018@cscw.acm.org

Proceedings and Publications co-chairs

Mauro Cherubini (University of Lausanne)

Andrew Miller (IUPUI)

Alyson Young (IUPUI)

pubs2018@cscw.acm.org

Local Arrangements co-chairs

Victoria Sosik (Google)

Design and Web co-chairs

Sanjay Kairam (Twitch)

Hannah Xue (Cornell Tech)

web2018@cscw.acm.org

Student Volunteer co-Chairs

Xiao Ma (Cornell Tech)

Cristina Zaga (University of Twente)

sv2018@cscw.acm.org

Student Reviewer Mentoring co-Chairs

Michael Muller (IBM Research)